Wednesday, July 27, 2016

ATKV Spelathon hosted by Sagewood School

Sagewood School is hosting the ATKV Spelathon.
ATKV Spelathon is a national spelling competition for native and mother tongue is offered for grades 6 to 10 in Gauteng and Grades 9 to 10 in the rest of the provinces. The entry fee is R160 per two students per level. Double-medium schools can to 4 pupils (Grade 9 and 10) to enroll per level. Currently offer an exciting national final for students in Grades 9 and 10. Celebrities in the media world like Riaan Cruywagen and Ivor Price was all of the personalities that lend color to the event.
The following schools are participating (2 candidates per school):
Clapham High School
New Generation Academy
Sagewood School
Pretoria Girls High
Hoƫrskool John Vorster
Hoƫrskool Roodepoort
Gibson Pillay Learning Academy
Shree Bharat Sharda Mandir
Daleview High School
St Francis College
De la Salle Holy Cross College
Willowmoore High School
Lyttelton Manor High School
Montana Poort Secondary
Germiston High School
Verney College
Springs Girls High School
Hoerskool Staatspresident CR Swart
Tersia King Learning Academy
Lenasia Sekondere

No comments:

Post a Comment